purpose 

Heeeeey! I’m in the tram right now listening to Justin Biebers new album. It’s so good, every song is just soooo good, aaaah! My absolute favorites are; Mark My Words, Children and Where are you now? acoustic version. I always try to find the acoustic version of songs because I just love calm songs with guitar. Which are your favorite songs on the new album?

My school day went buy really fast. In Swedish class we were writing our “books” but I had forgotten my computer at home so I needed to write on an iPad but everything that I wrote got saved so I’m really happy! I have a chemistry test on Wednesday that I need to study for, I rely hope it’s going to be easy… Well now I’m at my stop so have a great evening! x

Leave a Reply

