study sunday

Hey Hey! How did your weekend go? I don’t think it’s hard to guess what I’ve been doing. There was one exception yesterday, I was at my little brothers tennis game. I’ve never seen him play before so I thought it was time to and he was really good, haha. After the tennis game I went quickly by my grandmothers apartment to help her with her computer. The evening I spent watching netflix and eating ice cream, that I really needed after a 6km evening run.

Today I studied almost the whole day until Patricia decided that we would go running at 2pm so we did. It felt so good, and it was fun because I haven’t been running in daylight in a while, haha. We ran 7,5km and I can barely walk anymore. I’ve studied enough for one day so I’m going to chill and read a book. I finally finished The goldfinch by Donna Tartt, it was so good! It was a book meant for older people not teenagers but I still really liked it. Now I’m reading The Martian and I’m so excited about what’s going to happen, aaah! Have a great Sunday evening! xoxo

IMG_0088 IMG_0089

Leave a Reply

