normal and boring

Hello! I’m so tiered but I wanted to write a short post before I go to bed. Today has been normal, I had my German test in the morning and it was surprisingly easy and the rest of the day went buy fast. After school I walked home and did some homework and chilled. Later I took the tram with Patricia to our badminton practice and the first thing we did was a “satellite workout” it’s a workout based on seven ground moves and you do five different moves (abs, leg, arms, back etc.) but with the ground move between every other move and you repeat this seven times every time with a differen ground move. Haha I hope you understood but it’s so hard and though but the feeling after it is so good!! 

Tomorrow I start at 8am and I’m having a normal school day and dance class in the afternoon, yas! Good night.

   

Leave a Reply

