long post about my weekend (again)

Hey! I hate this, I always write about my whole weekend on Sunday and then the post is really long and no no no. I’m trying to do better, I promise!

On Saturday the things I had planned was studying and going to a ballet with my grandmother. I spent the whole noon studying for my German test and after lunch I texted Sofia and we decided that I would take the bus to Lauttasaari and we would do something fun. We went walking and I think we walked something like five kilometers or something but we got to talk and I had taken my camera with me so I got amazing pictures! In the evening I went to see a ballet with my grandmother and my little brother, it was called Pieni Merenneito so in English The Little Mermaid. It was amazing and the dancers were so good, I loved it! And another cool thing about that there was two parts where you got to use 3D glasses so you really got the spirit of ocean.DSC_0082 DSC_0086 DSC_0093 DSC_0095 DSC_0099 DSC_0103 DSC_0109 DSC_0110 DSC_0114 DSC_0117 DSC_0120

IMG_0072 IMG_0073

Today I studied and went for a 10 km walk with my parents to Hietaniemen hautausmaa so a graveyard and I usually only go on Christmas so this was fun. It was calming to walk and take pictures, the only bad thing was that on our way home it started raining but only it was only one kilometer home so I stayed dry. Now I’m going to take a shower and then watch Solsidan a perfect ending of a good week. xoxo

DSC_0129 DSC_0134 DSC_0140 DSC_0142 DSC_0143

Leave a Reply

