sunday

Heeeey! Today has been great. I woke up a little later and ate breakfast. Before noon until one am I studied for my test and after three me and my mom walked to Stockmann. It was the last day of Hullut Päivät so we had to go, and I found some stuff for my room so that is a plus! Around six I went running with Patricia and we ran a little more than 6km and I’m so proud. Tomorrow is going to be a normal school day but whiteout my clarinet and theory lesson because it’s autumn break. Have a great evening. xoxo

IMG_0057 IMG_0058

Leave a Reply

