sneak peak -my room

Hey! So I got this great idea of doing a little room post, bc I have never showed my room on my blog before. These are just pictures of some details bc I don’t want to show my entire room. Lets start!

DSC_1009 (1)
so first of all on my nightstand I have this picture that I printed out and a scented candle and a glass ball/decoration
DSC_1012
I really love the candle I got it last christmas but it still has not burnt out
DSC_1013 (1)
then to my bed, isn’t that penguin cute???
DSC_1014
and here is all of the pillows
DSC_1016
two of my bags hanging next to my door
DSC_1019
some perfumes on my “make up desk”
DSC_1020 (1)
my bracelets in this cute little bag
DSC_1023
my make up that I use often, or not even often but if I use make up it’s something from this basket??
DSC_1025
some of my favorite books
DSC_1028
I have this glass thing on my desk where I keep my Teen Vogue magazines and some other paper stuff and next to it my sunglasses
IMG_3975 (1)
and lastly on my windowsill I keep my camera and these cute little succulents.

I hope you got a little picture of how my room looks like.

xoxo Louise

Leave a Reply

