Monday mood :)

Hey! 

This Monday has felt really good. Not for starters but now it feels like I’ve had a really positive and good day. I had a school day from 8am-3.40pm and afterwards I took the train home with Ceccan and Isabelle. When I got home I ate dinner (kind of early I know) and then I took the tram to Töölö where I had my clarinet class. After my clarinet lesson I stayed there with my friend doing homework until our theory lesson started. It took half an hour and when it ended my dad came and picked me up luckily! When I got home I took a shower and did my went thru my German homework. I realized now that I have had a really good day though it was so long but it lead to a positive me. Good night!

xoxo Louise 

picture from fall 2014
Leave a Reply

