morning

Hey! Today I didn’t need to wake up at 6am but still (because I have the worst memory ever) I forgot to delete my alarm so I wake up 6am to my alarm, ugh. But I fell asleep pretty fast after it so I got to sleep 1 hour more. When I wake up for the second time a read a couple chapters in After and then I drag myself up from my bed, and go and eat breakfast. When I have eaten my breakfast I make my hair and put some decent clothes on. Today I have normal school day and after school I’m going with Ceccan to Kirkkonummi for the first time and I’m so excited!!

xoxo Louise

IMG_0333
throwback to when we didn’t have school
Leave a Reply

