monday

Hey! A start of a new week again, huh? This week I don’t have anything special coming up, or at least I don’t have anything planned right now… My school day started at 8am and I had music first, and the only thing I did was fooling around with my friends and putting some instruments on their places. Then I had English and I had it for the first time with the new teacher and he seemed okay, not as good as the last one though… After lunch it was time for Biology and Geography and as my last class I had German but the teacher was sick so I got to go home one hour early, whoo!I took the train home and when I got home I did some homework and now I’m not sure what I’m going to do…

xoxo Louise

Leave a Reply

