lunch etc.

Hey! So today my mum and dad decided to go and play tennis and U had no other choice than go with them, but I did something less sporty… I was at the beach the whole hour, tanning, reading and listening to music . Hoping to get that perfect tanned color… When my parents were finished playing tennis we went to this little place called “Tuhansien Tuskien Kahvila” and their specialty was something called “smunkki” it is a salty donut; a donut filled with vegetables, boiled egg and a little mayonnaise. It was so good, but not so healthy, haha! In the evening I think I’m going to go for a run and then chill at the beach.

xoxo Louise


  

Leave a Reply

