Sunday evening run

Hey! So it has been really boring weather all day so I haven’t done anything special in the morning or during the day, but in the afternoon when it had stopped raining my brother, his friend and I went fishing. We caught really many fishes but they were all really small so we threw them back to the sea. Now in the evening I went for a run because I couldn’t go in the morning and it was so refreshing to run in the rain washed air (what? is that even something??). 

   
   
xoxo Louise

Leave a Reply

