I’m traveling to…

Hey!

As many of you probably know I visited Florida during February and this week I’m going back to the U.S but not Florida. I am visiting family friends and I’m going alone, which is both scary and exciting. I’m flying on Thursday to Iceland and there I’m switching planes and flying to Washington D.C. I’m so happy that I have this opportunity to see the city, though our friends are living under an hour car ride away :). I’m coming home a couple days after 4th of July and during this time I am away there will not be many posts. I will try to write some scheduled posts if I have time and try to keep the blog updated. I’m so excited about all of the  things we have planned to do and can’t wait until I’m there!

xoxo Louise

how-to-draw-a-jet-plane

Leave a Reply

