feeling spring

feeling spring
Hey! So I know it is not even close to spring but I’m just really in a “spring mood” I don’t know why, but I just miss all the flowers and trees begin to bloom and the birds begin to chirp and when the sun starts to shine. So I put together this spring inspired collage. Pastell colors are going to be “in” again so I used some pastel colored clothes in this collage. I really really like the blue leather jacket(not real leather). They sell a similar at F21 in blue and pink, and I don’t know… Here are the links at least: Pink and Blue.
xoxo Louise
Leave a Reply

