first day of school; check

Hey! Yesterday I had no idea of going to school and it was the same this morning. I woke up in a panic when my alarm started, not fun… But I didn’t have any other option than get dressed and eat breakfast, so that was what I did. I went to school with Ceccan  so we were two tired girls going to school. My day started with english and ended with music at 3.45pm. When I got home I lighted a candle (that btw. smells amazing) and did my homework that I got. Tomorrow is probably going to be better :).

xoxo LouiseDSC_0430

Leave a Reply

