Little x-mas

Hey! So yesterday I was christmas shopping with Ceccan and I found almost everything I needed, two things left wohoo! We ate lunch at VaPiano, and I have to say. Every time I go there I get as surprised as the last time. They have so good food. Both Ceccan and me ate a pasta carbonara and as I said they were delicious :). I really recommend you to try that place. After we ate our lunch we walked around in town for tree hours and just had fun. I came home around 5.30pm and then I started making my gifts for my friends. I was really tiered for some reason so went to bed early.

IMG_4718

Today I have decorated my room, so it’s ready for christmas. I putted up my little christmas tree and putted some mini Santas on my windowsill. I took some pictures so they will be down below. My other plans for this sunday is to relax and prepare for tomorrow. I’m so relieved because we don’t have any tests this week or next week!

xoxo Louise

DSC_0367 DSC_0366 DSC_0369 DSC_0370 DSC_0371 DSC_0372 DSC_0376

Leave a Reply

