moooonday

Hey! This Monday has been long and it’s still going… Luckily it’s only four weeks left until Christmas holidays. Can’t wait!
Today was normal. My school started at 8am and ended 3.15pm(my class ended half an hour earlier :)). After school I did my homework and practiced for our geography test we have Wednesday, after this test it’s only one more left before the holidays. If someone is interested. Haha.

I saw Mockingjay part 1 on Saturday with Patricia and seriously it was so good and scary and thrilling and exciting and… I loved it so much and Gale/Liam was so handsome *hearteye smiley*! If you haven’t seen it, you need to you just have to! I hope the second part comes out soon ;).

xoxo Louise

Leave a Reply

