Beauty favorites: Skin care

The last part is here, in my beauty favorites so enjoy!

DSC_0444                                     This is a cleansing foam to get rid of zits or pores. I’m suppost to use it every morning and night but seriously, I’m so lazy that I use it every night or every second and I think it works very well. I recommend it, and it docent have any parabens so that’s a good thing. 

DSC_0443

This is seriously one of the best body lotions ever and it smells so good! This is the Victoria’s secret pure seduction body lotion and I use it when I have time and I think it’s necessary, and it works so good! They have many other sentc in the store so just go and pick your own 😉 .

xoxo Louise

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

