Beauty favorites: Makeup

So now it’s time for the second part of my “serie”. And when I took the pictures I realized that I pretty much don’t own any other “special” hair products except shampoo and conditioner but that dosen’t count so I’m not going to do a hair product so there is only going to be two prats in the beauty serie 😦 . But let’s don’t worry about that, and just get started whit the make up.CSC_0452 DSC_0449 DSC_0438 DSC_0451 

These are my two absolutely favorite mascaras ever! When I’m using mascara I’m using either the Maybelline rocket mascara or the They’re real from benefit. I love them both because they give length and volume(most volume) so they are perfect!

DSC_0437 

Then there is baby lips my must have everyday. I really like them because the moisturize your lips and some of them give a bit of a color to the lips. I have pink punch, Peach Kiss and Hydrate(not in the picture).DSC_0436

Then the last one is my maybelline color tattoo in Bronze-on and it’s seriously the bast eyeshadow base ever! I don’t use eyeshadow almost never(in very fancy parties or something like that) but when I do I use this and a light eyeshadow on… If someone was interested 🙂 .

The next parts for my series will be uploaded latest at the 31st of august.

xoxo Louise

Leave a Reply

