My favorite you tubers: Comedy

So here is my favorite you tubers in comedy and i seriously laugh every time I watch these peoples videos 🙂 .

Andra Rusett is an 19 year old girl from Indiana who makes hilarious videos and every time I watch her videos I laugh so hard 😀 .

Ricky Dillon is a 22 year old boy from North Carolina who makes videos him self (Ricky Dillon) and in a group whit his four guy friends (our2ndlife) and he is soooooo funny that…wow…

And last there is Clara Henry from sweden. I’ve no idea where she gets all of here stuff because it’s so funny and special. She makes her videos in swedish but now she has made subtitles in english to her recent videos and this is her newest so enjoy it! 

xoxo Louise

Leave a Reply

