pictures coming up… soon

Hey!

I’ve been taking a lot of pictures with my camera and I want to show them to you, but I haven’t had time to transfer them to my computer ’cause it has been a lovely weather here and I’m rather outside swimming or reading a good book, but I promise that you will get the pictures before Friday, and speaking of Friday. On friday (wow I think you got the day of the week😉 ) I’m going on a cruise to Stockholm with my famliy and some friends. And guess what? I’m going to take my camera with me so you’re going to have a lot of pictures watching next week.
xoxo Louise

20140723-112505 am-41105254.jpg

Leave a Reply

